Home >
Admissions > Important Dates
page tools :
Cristo Rey Philadelphia email page print page small type default type large type



IMPORTANT DATES


Admissions Events

Fall Information Day
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 10:00am-1:00pm
5218 N. Broad St., Philadelphia PA 19141

Winter Information Night
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019
5218 N. Broad St., Philadelphia PA 19141

Spring Open House
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Held at the location of our new school at 17th & Allegheny Ave.


Admissions Tests

To register for an admissions test, you must first fill out our online application. For information on how to apply, click here!

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 (snow date December 15)
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 (snow date January 19)
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 (snow date February 16)
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019

Blue Pride Summer Camp

Tiger Woods Learning Center STEM & Robotics + High School Placement Test Prep

  • For rising 6th, 7th & 8th graders
  • 2019 dates TBA
  • Call Evelin Roman at 215-219-3943 ext. 1100 with questions

Cristo Rey

5218 N Broad Street   |   Philadelphia, PA 19141
T: 215-219-3943  |  E: connect@crphs.org
© 2012 Cristo Rey Philadelphia

Site Map  |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite