Home >
Academics > School Calendar
page tools :
Cristo Rey Philadelphia email page print page small type default type large type



School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day- NO CLASSES OR WORK
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • NO CLASSES OR WORK
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Alumni Day
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat 1
    • Monday Workday
    Saturday, Jan 5
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat 1
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    • Senior Parent Meeting
    Friday, Jan 11
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat 2
    • Tuesday Workday
    Saturday, Jan 12
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat 2
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • Junior Parent Meeting 5:30 PM
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • Winter Information Night for Prospective Students & Families 5218 N Broad St
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Culture Day
    • Thursday Workday
    Monday, Jan 21
    • MLK Day- NO CLASSES OR WORK
    • MLK Day- NO CLASSES OR WORK
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • BLUE PRIDE WEEK
    • Progress Reports
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • BLUE PRIDE WEEK
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • BLUE PRIDE WEEK
    Friday, Jan 25
    • BLUE PRIDE WEEK- PEP RALLY
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat 3
    • Wednesday Workday
    Saturday, Jan 26
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat 3
    Monday, Jan 28
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    Wednesday, Jan 30
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Project Career Day
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat #4
    • Thursday Workday
    Saturday, Feb 9
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat #4
    Friday, Feb 15
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat #5
    • Monday Workday
    Saturday, Feb 16
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat #5
    Monday, Feb 18
    • Presidents Day- NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Presidents Day- NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Practice Writing ExamSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 22
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat #6Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Tuesday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • Freshmen Revision Retreat #6Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • T2 Writing ExamSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • KAIROS 17Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • KAIROS 17Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Wednesday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 2
    • KAIROS 17Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • T2 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • T2 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • T2 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 8
    • Monday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • T2 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • High School Placement TestsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 11
    • T3 Classes BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • Sr Tux FittingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 13
    • Latin ExamSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • KAIROS 18Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 15
    • KAIROS 18Signup for an alert reminder.
    • T2 Report CardsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thursday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 16
    • KAIROS 18Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 18
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 22
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Monday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Apr 5
    • T2 Honors ConvocationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Tuesday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 8
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • KAIROS 19Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 12
    • KAIROS 19Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Wednesday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • KAIROS 19Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Good Friday- NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Presentation Day Prep BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Penn RelaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Culture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Penn RelaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thursday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 27
    • Penn RelaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Open House at New Location!Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM1717 W Allegheny Ave
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • Winter Sports BanquetSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, May 2
    • KAIROS 20Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 3
    • KAIROS 20Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Tuesday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 4
    • KAIROS 20Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 6
    • AP US GOV EXAMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 7
    • AP PHYSICS EXAMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 8
    • AP LIT & COMP EXAMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 10
    • AP US HISTORY EXAMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Monday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 11
    • High School Placement TestSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 13
    • AP BIO EXAMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 14
    • AP CALC EXAMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 15
    • AP LANG & COMP EXAMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 17
    • Presentation DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 18
    • Junior PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 22
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 23
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 24
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Wednesday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 25
    • Senior PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial Day- NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 28
    • BaccalaureateSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 29
    • Senior TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • T3 Writing ExamSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 30
    • Graduation RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Signing Day 2.0Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 31
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • T3 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 3
    • T3 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • Day OneSignup for an alert reminder.
    • T3 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • Day 200Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • End of Year BBQSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 17
    • Summer School BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Faculty Development
Information Session
Cristo Rey

5218 N Broad Street   |   Philadelphia, PA 19141
T: 215-219-3943  |  E: connect@crphs.org
© 2012 Cristo Rey Philadelphia

Site Map  |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite