Home >
Academics > School Calendar
page tools :
Cristo Rey Philadelphia email page print page small type default type large type



School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break - No Classes
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break - No Classes
    Friday, Jan 12
    • Revision Retreat
    Saturday, Jan 13
    • Revision Retreat
    Monday, Jan 15
    • NO CLASSES
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • BLUE PRIDE WEEK
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • BLUE PRIDE WEEK
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • BLUE PRIDE WEEK
    Friday, Jan 19
    • BLUE PRIDE WEEK
    • BLUE PRIDE WEEK
    • Revision Retreat
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • Revision Retreat
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Work-Study Project Career NO CLASSES
    • Work-Study Project Career NO CLASSES
    • Freshman Parent-Teacher Conferences 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • Junior Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Junior Parent-Teacher Conferences
  • Monday, Feb 12
    • Sophomore & Junior Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Sophomore & Junior Parent-Teacher Conferences
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • Freshmen & Sophomore Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Freshmen & Sophomore Parent-Teacher Conferences
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • Senior Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Senior Parent-Teacher Conferences
    Monday, Feb 19
    • NO CLASSES
    • NO CLASSES
  • Thursday, Mar 8
    • Information Night for 7th & 8th Grade Families 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • Second Trimester Exams
    • Second Trimester Exams
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • Second Trimester Exams
    • Second Trimester Exams
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Second Trimester Exams
    • Second Trimester Exams
    Friday, Mar 23
    • Second Trimester Exams
    • Second Trimester Exams
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    • Spring Break - No Classes
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    • Spring Break - No Classes
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • Open House 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9
    • AP Lit & Comp
    • AP Lit & Comp
    Thursday, May 10
    • AP U.S. Gov
    • AP U.S. Gov
    Monday, May 14
    • AP Bio
    • AP Bio
    Wednesday, May 16
    • AP English Lang
    • AP English Lang
    • Senior Retreat
    • Senior Retreat
    Friday, May 18
    • Work-Study Presentation Day
    • Work-Study Presentation Day
    Wednesday, May 23
    • Senior Final Exams
    • Senior Final Exams
    Thursday, May 24
    • Senior Final Exams
    • Senior Final Exams
    Friday, May 25
    • Senior Final Exams
    • Senior Final Exams
    Monday, May 28
    • NO CLASSES
    • NO CLASSES
    Tuesday, May 29
    • Baccalaureate Service (Seniors)
    • Baccalaureate Service (Seniors)
    Wednesday, May 30
    • Senior Trip
    • Senior Trip
    Thursday, May 31
    • Signing Day 2.0
    • Signing Day 2.0
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • CLASS OF 2018 GRADUATION
    • CLASS OF 2018 GRADUATION
    • Final Exams
    • Final Exams
    Monday, Jun 4
    • Final Exams
    • Final Exams
    Tuesday, Jun 5
    • Final Exams
    • Final Exams
    Wednesday, Jun 6
    • Day One/Day 200
    • Day One/Day 200
    Thursday, Jun 7
    • End of Year BBQ
    • End of Year BBQ
    Monday, Jun 18
    • Summer School
    Tuesday, Jun 19
    • Summer School
    Wednesday, Jun 20
    • Summer School
    Thursday, Jun 21
    • Summer School
    Monday, Jun 25
    • Summer School
    Tuesday, Jun 26
    • Summer School
    Wednesday, Jun 27
    • Summer School
    Thursday, Jun 28
    • Summer School
  • Monday, Jul 2
    • Summer School
    Tuesday, Jul 3
    • Summer School
    Wednesday, Jul 4
    • NO SUMMER SCHOOL
    Thursday, Jul 5
    • Summer School
    Friday, Jul 6
    • Summer School
  • Monday, Aug 13
    • Freshmen Bootcamp
    Tuesday, Aug 14
    • Freshmen Bootcamp
    Wednesday, Aug 15
    • Freshmen Bootcamp
    • Sophomore Bootcamp
    Thursday, Aug 16
    • Freshmen Bootcamp
    • Sophomore Bootcamp
    Friday, Aug 17
    • Freshmen Bootcamp
    • Sophomore Bootcamp
    Monday, Aug 20
    • T1 Classes Begin
    Thursday, Aug 23
    • Senior Signing Day
    Thursday, Aug 30
    • Signing Day
    Friday, Aug 31
    • NO CLASSES OR WORK
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • LABOR DAY- NO CLASSES OR WORK
    Tuesday, Sep 4
    • Work-Study Site Visits
    Wednesday, Sep 5
    • Work-Study Site Visits
    Wednesday, Sep 12
    • Back to School Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Sep 14
    • T3 Honors Convocation
    Tuesday, Sep 18
    • Activities Fair 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 19
    • Activities Fair 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM
    Friday, Sep 21
    • Wednesday Workday
    Saturday, Sep 22
    • High School Placement Tests
    Friday, Sep 28
    • Monday Workday
    • Progress Reports
    Saturday, Sep 29
    • Sophomore INSIGHT
  • Friday, Oct 5
    • Culture Day
    • Thursday Workday
    Saturday, Oct 6
    • Sophomore INSIGHT
    • Fall Open House for Prospective Students & Families 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday, Oct 8
    • NO CLASSES OR WORK
    Tuesday, Oct 9
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    Wednesday, Oct 10
    • JET College Tour
    Friday, Oct 12
    • Tuesday Workday
    Saturday, Oct 13
    • Sophomore INSIGHT
    Friday, Oct 19
    • Instant Decision Day #1
    • Wednesday Workday
    Saturday, Oct 20
    • High School Placement Tests
    • Sophomore INSIGHT
    Wednesday, Oct 24
    • Freshman Parents/Guardians Coffee w/ Faculty 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, Oct 26
    • Practice Writing Exam
    • Thursday Workday
    Wednesday, Oct 31
    • All Souls Day Prayer Service
  • Friday, Nov 2
    • Monday Workday
    Wednesday, Nov 7
    • Fall Sports Banquet
    • T1 WRITING EXAM
    Friday, Nov 9
    • IHM Mass
    • Instant Decision Day #2
    • Tuesday Workday
    Tuesday, Nov 13
    • T1 EXAMS
    Wednesday, Nov 14
    • T1 EXAMS
    Thursday, Nov 15
    • T1 EXAMS
    Friday, Nov 16
    • Monday Workday
    • T1 EXAMS
    Saturday, Nov 17
    • High School Placement Tests
    Monday, Nov 19
    • T2 Classes Begin
    Wednesday, Nov 21
    • Day of Service
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • THANKSGIVING- NO CLASSES OR WORK
    Friday, Nov 23
    • NO CLASSES OR WORK
    Tuesday, Nov 27
    • T1 Report Cards
    Friday, Nov 30
    • Wednesday Workday
  • Tuesday, Dec 4
    • 10th Grade Parent/Guardian Meeting 5:30 PM
    Friday, Dec 7
    • Thursday Workday
    • T1 Honors Convocation 8:00 AM
    Saturday, Dec 8
    • High School Placement Tests
    Friday, Dec 14
    • Tuesday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 21
    • Christmas Prayer ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Wednesday WorkdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Christmas Eve- NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Christmas- NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 31
    • New Year's Eve- NO CLASSES OR WORKSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Faculty Development
Gatherings
Information Session
Open House
Parent Nights
Retreats
Cristo Rey

5218 N Broad Street   |   Philadelphia, PA 19141
T: 215-219-3943  |  E: connect@crphs.org
© 2012 Cristo Rey Philadelphia

Site Map  |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite